Friday Night at 6 PM

I should have posted something about this earlier, but…well…maybe I’ve been a bit sideways lately. I did post a link on the events page, so I’m not a total slacker. Here’s the short of it, I’m reading part of a story I wrote on Friday in front of people, so if you want to see me stumble over my own tongue and perhaps pass out, come on out and watch. Keep reading for more details. I’m not the only one reading, and there’ll be music. Oh yeah, it’s at the Hardywood Park Craft Brewery.

14470547_1187192978006885_6544265898365911296_n

Precognitive Universe of Emergent Desire Pre-release + Concert!

Leave a Reply

