2 posts in 1 day? Yes.

Ok, I know that I just posted about a review of Noir Carnival.  I found another one on TheCultDen.com.  Even though Reece Morris-Jones likes reading stories in long form as opposed to short, here’s what he said about my story.  “Natural Flavoring by Rebecca Snow actually got me breaking out in cold sweats in the middle of a sunny day, it was so terrifying! I can’t remember the last time I did that, so consider it a must read!”  I can’t tell you how giddy this makes me.  Terrifying and unpleasant….if I didn’t have a story to finish, I’d say my work was done for the day.  To read the entire review, click here.

Leave a Reply

