Missing stories

I was wandering through my “published” file and found a few stories that were accepted, but I lost track of the publications. After researching, I’ve found one anthology of drabble that has been published, one flash anthology that seems to be near scrapping (sad), one zombie non-fiction/fiction collection that has no news at all, and some that still seem to be in the editing process. (at least I hope) Anyway, it’s nearly as much fun as trying to keep track of a class full of twitchy children on a playground playing tag and hide-and-seek at the same time. I think it’s time to make some cookies.

Leave a Reply

