Happy Holiday!

Upon learning that it’s International Short Story Day, I have decided to do a quick post to promote one of my favorite short stories ever.  At the horrible risk of sounding like a vapid, pom-pom flailing nitwit (yes, I realize they aren’t all like that), I am going to send you all to read “The Treasons.”  I didn’t write it, A.A. Garrison did, but it’s still my one of my favorites.  If you want to read something of mine, click on that “Promptables” tab at the top of the page, or the “Publications” tab.  Some of those are online.  And today only (6/20), Hell Hath No Fury (home to my story “Pieces”) is free for Kindle from Amazon.  I should be adding a new prompted story by this evening, but while you’re waiting, go read “The Treasons.”

Leave a Reply

