A Little Pick Me Up

I found another review of one of my stories.

“PIECES: this left me very retrospective, a zombie’s final thoughts of her lost loves and how she wants them to know how they made her feel, a little gift for each of them, so special. The added bonus of her body and mind breaking down make an interesting read.”  –  Vix Kirkpatrick

It’s nice to have a story thought of as interesting.  Thank you Vix.  And that’s exactly how I feel when I reread the story, perhaps for different reasons though.

Click here to read the entire review

Leave a Reply

