Who do you think I am?

I don’t often hear this from characters, but I did today.  She refused the name I gave her and continually called herself by another name.  So, I did what every self-respecting nitwit would do.  I gave in.  As long as she continues to be herself, she can call herself whatever she wants.  I may throw in an electric shock just to make her squirm, but as long as the plot holds it, I think it’ll all turn out ok.  Unless she wants a gender change as well.   The word count isn’t big enough for that.

Leave a Reply

