Hello, Novemeber

 I have a lot of friends participating in NaNoWriMo or National Novel Writing Month for those of you who have issues with acronyms.  I, however, am not among them.  Not that I would never want to, but at this very moment, I don’t think I’d really like the novel I would squeeze out of my soul.  Granted, I have been told that those are the ones that people seem to like, but I don’t really write for anyone else.  Or I don’t really write to please anyone but the characters.  And some of them, I still can’t please.

Maybe I’ll change it to NaNoReMo (National Novel Revising Month) so I can finally revise the novel I have sitting in a folder.

Leave a Reply

