End of the World as They Knew It

I finally finished an apocalypse story.  Not zombies.  It seems I’m having to tag that on more often than I used to, but it’s ok.  I always assume there are zombies lurking somewhere in a story even if they aren’t part of the narrative.  I’m a little nervous about the story as it takes place in a place I will probably never be.  No, not because it will implode but because I don’t see my life going in any direction that would take me in that direction.  Granted, I’m sure they’re all nice.  I’m just a wary flyer.

Leave a Reply

