Nerves of Oatmeal

They say there’s a first for everything.  First breath, first blink, first laugh, first scream.  First book event.  Yikes.  I’m not quaking in my boots, but I may be when I get there (if I’m wearing boots).  The upcoming event is the book release for Richmond Macabre.  I’m not doing a reading as my public speaking skills are rustier than an abandoned tractor, however, snacks…er…refreshments will be provided, and admission is free.  So if you’re in Richmond on Sunday between 2 and 4, feel free to stop by the Poe Museum, listen to some excerpts from the book, and get some autographs.

Leave a Reply

