And the world conspires…

Usually, I don’t have normal Mondays, but today was an exception.  I had the Garfield Monday.  If I had a cardboard box big enough, I’d grab a blanket and wait for it to go away.  Alas, to every thundering cloud, there is a silver lining.  It came in the form of Chantal Boudreau’s review of “Hell Hath No Fury.”  The excerpt that saved my day from total disaster is as follows: “It’s a zombie anthology with heart – literally. Read Rebecca Snow’s fabulous story, Pieces (one of my favourites in the anthology) and you’ll see what I mean.”  To read her entire review, click here.

One thought on “And the world conspires…

Leave a Reply

