Busy Busy Busy

It’s been a busy few days.  On a quick trip north, I penned a Bigfoot story.  Submitted it.  It was accepted in 6 hours.  Found out “Tales of the Dead” is available on Amazon and “Say Goodnight to the Bad Guys” is available for download on Smashwords for a few bucks.  It hasn’t been printed yet, but the stories are available in digital format.  I’m just about finished with the next 3 word prompted story.  Just needs a read-through before posting.  Finished reading and wrote a review of “Uncanny Tales.”  I’m reading “Fervor” to review…and this isn’t a reflection of the writing at all…but I keep falling asleep.  Sprinkle this through moments of catching up with friends and family, and you’ve got a recipe for a nice exhausting vacation.  Yay!  Tomorrow we head home.  I hope the productivity continues.

PS – Just found out “Ashes, Ashes” made it off the short list and onto the Table of Contents.  I’m so excited I could just squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.  Ok, I did.

Leave a Reply

