Another good review

Chantal Boudreau posted this on her blog about my story in First Time Dead vol. 1 “He’s Not Heavy- I loved the backdrop to this tale – a complex story that needs to be read carefully because of the social commentary interwoven into the plot. Despite its complexity it manages to hold your interest right to the end.”  Thanks Ms. Boudreau

I love to see how people read what I write.  Sometimes, it isn’t the most flattering, but reviews like this make me feel all warm and fuzzy, albeit a little bit confused.  Why confused?  To me, I’m simple, I just write down what I see the people in my head do.

Leave a Reply

