Another story chosen (pending revisions)

Excerpts from my latest “acceptance.”  “Greetings, Rebecca –Ellie and I read your story and we enjoyed it.”  “Your story was really well written”  “We would like to accept your story for The Undead That Saved Christmas Vol. 2 and we look forward to getting your revised story. Thanks again for submitting, together we can make a killer book and help make Christmas memorable for some foster kids.”
So, pending the revisions I sent, “Oh,Tannenbaum” was chosen for publication.
 
As for the tendonitis, I’m typing with a pencil in one hand and my fingers on the other.  Gotta make that doctor’s appointment.
I decided to do a giveaway through my Facebook page when I reach 71 likes.  I have 51.  If I don’t reach 71, I guess I’ll keep the prize.
Leave a Reply

