First draft of a story

Last night, I killed Santa.  It wasn’t an accident, he was just in the wrong place at the wrong time.  And in truth, I didn’t kill him.  He was already dead.  I didn’t start the zombie apocalypse, but I plan to write about it. And THAT’S how I killed Santa last night.  A day to let it ferment and then I will edit.  Maybe I’ll do it later tonight.  I have to admit.  It was fun.  And if this were a game of Clue.  Ed in the doorway with the hatchet.  I WIN!!!!

Leave a Reply

